Term Dates

 

Term 1 Dates

Term 1 DateMonday 5 February - Thursday 28 March 2024
Activities Program availableFriday 12 January 2024
Enrolment PeriodOn-Line and postal:
From Tue 23 January 2024
In-person:
Wed/Thu 24/25 January 2024
10:30am - 2:30pm

Term 2 Dates

Term 2 DateMonday 6 May - Friday 28 June 2024
Activities Program available Thursday 11 April 2024
Enrolment PeriodOn-Line & Postal:
From Tues 23 April 2024
In Person:
Wed/Fri 24/26 April 2024
10:30am - 2:30pm

Term 3 Dates

Term 3 DateMonday 29 Jul - Friday 20 September 2024
Activities Program availableFriday 5 July 2024
Enrolment PeriodOn-Line & postal:
From Wed 17 July 2024
In person:
Thu/Fri 18/19 July 2024
10:30am - 2:30pm

Term 4 Dates

Term 4 DateMonday 21 Oct - Friday 13 December 2024
Activities Program available Friday 27 September 2024
Enrolment PeriodOn-Line and postal:
From Wed 9 Oct 2024
In person:
Thu/Fri 10/11 Oct 2024
10:30am - 2:30pm

 

Permanent link to this article: https://shoalhaven.u3anet.org.au/?page_id=844

Loading