2018 Term Dates

Enrolments can  be posted to (5/48 Berry Street Nowra 2541)
or left in the U3A letter box at the entrance to 48 Berry Street, Nowra.

ENROLMENTS Term 1  Taken at the office on Thurs/Fri 1 & 2 February 2018.
Postals: Wed 31 January

Term  1 Monday   12 February – Friday 6 April 2018
Newsletter Copy Monday   9 January 2018
Newsletter Distribution Monday 16 January 2018
Enrolment Thurs & Fri  1 & 2 February   Postals: Wed 31 January
Schools resume Mon 29 Jan – Term 1 ends Fri 13 April 2018.
  
Term  2 Monday 7 May – Friday 29 June 2018
Newsletter Copy Monday  9 April 2018
Newsletter Distribution Monday 16 April 2018
Enrolment Thurs/Fri 26/27 April         Postals: Tue 24 April
Schools resume Tue 1 May – Term 2 ends Fri 6 July 2018.
 
Term  3 Monday 30 July – Friday 21 September 2018
Newsletter Copy Monday 2 July 2018
Newsletter Distribution Monday  9 July 2018
Enrolment Thurs/Fri 19/20 July               Postals: Wed 18 July
Schools resume Tue 24 Jul – Term 3 ends Fri 28 Sept 2018.
   
Term  4 Monday 22 October – Friday 14 December 2018
Newsletter Copy Monday 24 September 2018
Newsletter Distribution Monday 1 October 2018
Enrolment Thurs/Fri 11/12 October      Postals: Wed 10 October
Schools resume Mon 15 Oct – Term 4 ends Wed 19 Dec.